Ofärdig låt + vad jag gör

Nu har man nyss kommit ut från duschen^^
Sitter och väntar på att Jesper ska messa mig och lyssnar på musik! Hollywood Undead – Pain
Den är bra :D

Ah funderar på att skriva en till dikt snart.. Men just nu får ni en ofärdig låt...

Find me here...
Speak to me...
I want to feel you...
I need to hear you...
Again... Again....

You are the light...
That's leading me...
To the place where I can find you...
You are the strength, that's keep me walking...
You are the hope, that keep me trusting...
You are the light to my soul...
And...
a part of me!
You are my purpose, you're everything...

How can I stand here alone?
You calm the storms, you give me rest...
You hold me in your hands,
please dont let me fall to the ground...

You steal my heart,
and you take my breath away...
Now I I want it back...
Because you're gone, forever...


Jag blir så hemskt glad om ni rättar, om det är något fel! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0